Like to Cook? NetFreq's Own Homemade Salsa Recipe

Hey guys, so for those of you who don't know cooking has, as of late, became a big passion of mine so I'm gunna start sharing my recipes with y'all. Almost all of the recipes I will share will be easy to make and cost you less than 20$. The recipes for this month is my homemade salsa.Salsa recipe


Week 1 College Football Predictions

Texas A&M vs South Carolina:

I’m not buying into the hype that the Aggies defense has improved so much since last season. I expect Dylan Thompson to have a huge game, along with Mike Davis on the ground. The Gamecocks have the longest home winning streak in the FBS at 18 games. The A&M offense will have plenty of weapons for Kenny Hill against a Gamecock defense that is replacing some key players, and if they can execute offensively they can make it a game; but I don’t think that will happen. I have the Gamecocks winning big in this one. 

Score: South Carolina 34 – Texas A&M 17


When I’m Up in Cleveland, These Cavaliers Better Show Me “Love”

“…in this fall I’m going to take my talents to South Beach and join the Miami Heat.” These seventeen words from the mouth of LeBron James at “The Decision” in 2010 absolutely destroyed the city of Cleveland and signaled the beginning of a four years comparable to the Dark Ages filled with anger, disappointment, sadness, and confusion. Sure, the city’s athletics achieved some high points in the past fifteen years: the Indians’ World Series run in 1997, the return of the Browns to the NFL in 1999, and, most recently, the push by Ohio’s native son as he took the Cavaliers to the 2007 NBA Finals. The commonality between all of these is the lack of achievement with these feats. The city of Cleveland last saw a championship in 1964 when the Browns brought the hardware home to Ohio.


Imagine Music Festival Promo Video, Site Map, and Time Slots

Imagine Festival in Atlanta, Georgia is tipped to be one of the most successful electronic music festivals the South Atlantic has witnessed to date – and just weeks before it opens its doors to the public for the very first time – Imagine Music Festival drops a tantalizing teaser movie and with it, the full artist announcement for its inaugural Labor Day Weekend event. 


Predictions for the SEC Eastern Division in 2014

This is the third of three posts concerning our predictions about the condition of SEC football teams this year. The first post highlighted predictions of the two separate division's (eastern and western) champions: Alabama and South Carolina and the second highlighted each team's fate for the Western division.

This post will now breakdown each Eastern division team for the 2014 year. Reach out to the writer and the team @PangleFREQ and @FreqNBlog on Twitter with comments, questions, or concerns about these or any other posts!